Annette (Cannes Edition – Selections From The Motion Picture Score) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Milan – 19439881911 Categories: , ,


Composer: Sparks
Label: Milan – 19439881911
Year: 2021
Condition: new
Grade: record = mint / inner sleeve burst on one side and creasing to corner (see pics)

side one
A1 Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard, Simon Helberg– So May We Start 3:46
A2 Sparks, Marion Cotillard– True Love Always Finds A Way 1:25
A3 Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard– We Love Each Other So Much 3:32
A4 Simon Helberg– I'm An Accompanist 1:24
A5 Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann– Aria (The Forest) 3:17
A6 Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard– She's Out Of This World! 2:23
A7 Sparks, Six Women– Six Women Have Come Forward 2:03
A8 Sparks, Adam Driver– You Used To Laugh 2:13
side two
B1 Marion Cotillard– Girl From The Middle Of Nowhere 3:28
B2 Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard– Let's Waltz In The Storm! 3:32
B3 Adam Driver, Hebe Griffiths, Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann– We've Washed Ashore / Baby Aria (The Moon) / I Will Haunt You, Henry 4:49
B4 Adam Driver, Wim Opbrouck– Premiere Performance Of Baby Annette 2:13
B5 Adam Driver– All The Girls 1:19
B6 Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann– Stepping Back In Time 2:04
B7 Adam Driver, Devyn McDowell– Sympathy For The Abyss 3:51

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg