200 Cigarettes : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 538738-2 Categories: ,


Composer: Mark Mothersbaugh
Label: mercury 538738-2
Year: 1999
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track listing

1. Cruel To Be Kind
Nick Lowe
2. In The Flesh
3. Just What I Needed
The Cars
4. Save It For Later
Harvey Danger
5. Our Lips Are Sealed
6. I Want Candy
Bow Wow Wow
7. I Don't Care
The Ramones
8. Boogie Wonderland
Girls Against Boys
9. Ladies Night
Kool & The Gang
10. It's Different For Girls
Joe Jackson
11. Nowhere Girl
12. More Than This
Roxy Music
13. Romeo & Juliet
Dire Straits
14. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
Elvis Costello, The Attractions
15. Blondie Medley - Rapture, Maria, No Exit (The Loud AllStar Rock Remix)
Blondie, Coolio, The Loud AllStars (Havoc, Prodigy Of Mobb Deep, Inspectah Deck, U-God Of Wu-Tang Clan)

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg