The Stylist : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Burning Witches Records – BWR060 Categories: ,


Composer: Nicholas Elert
Label: Burning Witches Records – BWR060
Year: 2021
Condition: new
Grade: mint - still sealed
Ltd. edition 3 colour marble effect
made in the EU

side one
A1 The Chair
A2 We All Want What We Can't Have
A3 Sarah
A4 The Stylist
A5 The Question
A6 The Answer
A7 You Are Literally Saving My Life
A8 Merlot
A9 He Interrupted You
A10 Dawn
A11 Basement Lockout

side two
B1 Don't Wait Up
B2 Rejection
B3 Monique
B4 I Just Need Some Space
B5 Do You Need Wine?
B6 House Call
B7 Return To Basement
B8 I Need Help
B9 Claire
B10 Olivia
B11 Look How Amazing We Turned Out

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg