Al Jolson: The Jolson Story



1 in stock

SKU: LAT 8403 Categories: ,


Label: Brunswick LAT 8403
Year: 1960
Condition: used
Grade: vg

track listings
1. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
2. Ma Blushin' Rosie
3. Give My Regards To Broadway
4. I Wish I Had A Girl
5. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
6. Chinatown, My Chinatown
7. Alexander's Ragtime Band (WITH BING CROSBY)

8. The Spaniard That Blighted My Life (WITH BING CROSBY)
9. I Want A Girl (Just Like The Girl That Married Dear Old Dad)
10. Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
11. You Made Me Love You
12. I'm Crying Just For You
13. When I Leave The World Behind
14. Down Among The Sheltering Palms (WITH THE MILLS BROTHERS)

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg