Another Fine Mess: Laurel & Hardy vol 3




1 in stock

SKU: messlp3 Category:


Label: mess - messlp3
Year: reissue
Condition: new
Grade: mint

A1 Cuckoo Song 2:54
A2 At The Ball 4:27
A3 The Trail Of The Lonesome Pine 2:15
A4 There's Gonna Be A Fight 4:11
A5 Eloping 2:10
A6 We Want To Get Married 3:24
A7 All Aboard 1:21
A8 Ice Cream Shop 1:20
B1 School Room 4:22
B2 Lazy Moon 3:14
B3 Where's My Clothes 2:39
B4 Higher Endeavours 5:25
B5 Four Rounds Tonight 3:08
B6 Hat Eating 2:33
B7 Way Down South / Dixie 2:02

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg