A Quiet Place (Motion Picture Score) : original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: Milan/Death Waltz Recording Company ‎– DW133 Categories: ,


Composer: Marco Beltrami
Label: Milan/Death Waltz Recording Company ‎– DW133
Year: 2018
Condition: new
Grade: mint

side one
A1 It Hears You 4:28
A2 A Quiet Family 1:58
A3 Children Of The Corn 1:28
A4 A Quiet Life 2:55
A5 The Dinner Table 1:45
A6 Something On The Roof 2:14
A7 Babyproofing / Bonfire 2:55
A8 Labor Intensive 8:07
side two
B1 Old Man 3:10
B2 Kids Bonfire 1:37
B3 Water In The Basement 3:22
B4 Silo Attack 1:46
B5 A Quiet Moment 1:12
B6 Rising Pulse 4:15
B7 All Together Now 5:24
B8 Positive Feedback 1:30

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg